2018-2020 SES Board

I’m excited to announce the results of our election and announce the following new SES officers:

President-Elect: Kirsten Hofmockel
Communications Officer: Loren Byrne
Secretary: Jen Krumins
At-large members: Francesca Cotrufo, Jenny Soong, Jacob Parnell
Student Representative: Yamina Pressler

Thanks to all nominees for their willingness to serve the society, and congratulations to our winners.

Best Regards,
Matt Wallenstein
SES President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *