Contact

Please contact us anytime!

President
Matthew Wallenstein
matthew.wallenstein@colostate.edu


Immediate Past-President
Stuart Grandy
stuart.grandy@unh.edu


President Elect
Michael Weintraub
michael.weintraub@utoledo.edu


Secretary
Becky Ball
Becky.Ball@asu.edu


Treasurer
Emma Aronson
emmaa@ucr.edu


Communications Officer
Loren Byrne
lbyrne@rwu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Rachel Thiet
rthiet@antioch.edu


Members at Large
Jennifer Krumins
kruminsj@mail.montclair.edu

Felicity Crotty
fvcrotty@gmail.com

Samantha Chapman
samantha.chapman@vilanova.org


Student Officer
Amanda Daly
amandabdaly@gmail.com


Webmaster
Michael Weintraub
michael.weintraub@utoledo.edu